Brand Brand

Contacts

 Phone: +7 (495) 212-11-28

E-mail: client@rgweek.ru

Victoria Budanova
Project coordinator

E-mail:v.budanova@smileexpo.ru

+7 (495) 212-11-28 (ext. 102)  
Skype: victoriyabud

 

Conference coordinator

Aleksandra Kozlova

 E-mail: a.kozlova@smileexpo.ru

 +7(495)212-11-28 (ext. 11)

Skype: a.kozlova

 

Sales Department

 Valeriy Gordyna
e-mail: v.gordyna@smileexpo.ru
 +7 (495) 212 11 28 (ext. 110)
skype  v.gordyna

 

 Svitlana Lavreniuk 
тел: +7 (495) 212 11 28 ( ext. 24)
E-mail s.lavreniuk@smileexpo.ru
skype: s.lavreniuk

 

 Iuliia Chopenko
E-mail:y.chopenko@smileexpo.eu
+7 (495) 212-11-28 (ext. 109)  
Skype: yuliyach3

  

Bogdana Yatsenko

PR-manager

 E-mail: b.yatsenko@smileexpo.ru 

7 (495) 212 11 28

Skype: b.yatsenko

 

Feedback

BUY A TICKET
News of exhibition RGW

How to develop online betting business legally? Detailed information – at RGW 2017

2017-04-28

World Biff LLC to present its developments at Russian Gaming Week 2017

2017-04-28

Sergey Khitrov, founder and chief executive of Adwad Group, will explain how to pay only for real customers at RGW 2017

2017-04-27

Sign up to news of gambling zones

Get the most up-to-date news of gambling business!

Brand Brand